Our Team

Our Team

 

Management

Graham Gulson

Graham Gulson

Dealer Principal
Office: 02 6162 0911
Email: graham@gulson.com.au

Sales

Tania Gulson

Tania Gulson

Sales Manager
Office: 02 6162 0997
Mobile: 0418 622 233
Email: tania@gulson.com.au
Bradley Hall

Bradley Hall

Finance Manager
Office: 02 6162 0911
Mobile: 0406002454
Email: bradh@gulson.com.au
David Giugni

David Giugni

CRM Manager
Office: 02 6162 0911
Email: davidg@gulson.com.au

Administration

Shania Sykes

Shania Sykes

Employment and HR
Office: 02 6162 0911
Email: porsche@gulson.com.au

Services

Grant Cook

Grant Cook

Service Manager
Office: 02 6176 3322
Email: grantc@gulson.com.au
Craig Homann

Craig Homann

Warranty Manager
Office: 02 6176 3322
Email: craig@gulson.com.au
Beth Pollock

Beth Pollock

Service Reception
Office: 02 6176 3322
Mobile: +61262806755
Email: bethp@gulson.com.au

Parts

Mark Edmondson

Mark Edmondson

Manager Parts & Tequipment
Office: 02 6176 3325
Email: marke@gulson.com.au
Michael Skidmore

Michael Skidmore

Parts Specialist
Office: 02 6176 3325
Email: mskidmore@gulson.com.au
 
This is my first purchase from Porsche Centre Canberra, as well as my first Porsche, Tania was always respectful and friendly and nothing was too much trouble. She made me feel like a long standing customer. She was absolutely outstanding and bent over backwards to get the vehicle I wanted and get it delivered in a short time. I cannot thank her and her team enough.10 / 10.
, Chris
 
 

Copyright © Porsche Centre Canberra. All Rights Reserved, License No. LMVD 17000001. Legal notice. Privacy Policy. Sitemap.

Web Design Sydney. Built using WebEd the amazing Content Management System from Interactive Partners Sydney, the preferred Web Development, Outsourcing and Application development partner to Australia's leading companies