Our Team

Our Team

 

Management

Graham Gulson

Graham Gulson

Dealer Principal
Office: 02 6162 0911
Email: graham@gulson.com.au

Sales

Tania Gulson

Tania Gulson

Sales Manager
Office: 02 6162 0997
Mobile: 0418 622 233
Email: tania@gulson.com.au
Bradley Hall

Bradley Hall

Finance Manager
Office: 02 6162 0911
Mobile: 0406002454
Email: bradh@gulson.com.au
David Giugni

David Giugni

CRM Manager
Office: 02 6162 0911
Email: davidg@gulson.com.au

Administration

Shania Sykes

Shania Sykes

Employment and HR
Office: 02 6162 0911
Email: porsche@gulson.com.au

Services

Craig Homann

Craig Homann

Service Manager
Office: 02 6176 3322
Email: craig@gulson.com.au

Parts

Mark Edmondson

Mark Edmondson

Manager Parts & Tequipment
Office: 02 6176 3325
Email: marke@gulson.com.au
Michael Skidmore

Michael Skidmore

Parts Specialist
Office: 02 6176 3325
Email: mskidmore@gulson.com.au
 
The note from the two petrol V6s is a delight to the ear. While many V6 powerplants sound exciting and evocative, the Macan's two petrol engines actually recall Porsche's six-cylinder racing legacy. In the mid-range and at higher revs, they sound pure thoroughbred six; with nary a hint of vee-configuration compromise.
- Launch review, www.motoring.com.au
 
 

Copyright © Porsche Centre Canberra. All Rights Reserved, License No. LMVD 17000001. Legal notice. Privacy Policy. Sitemap.

Web Design Sydney. Built using WebEd the amazing Content Management System from Interactive Partners Sydney, the preferred Web Development, Outsourcing and Application development partner to Australia's leading companies